022-28972269 / 28960987

A - 402, Harsh Kaushal, Building No - 3, Shiv Vallabh Road, Near Gokul Anand Hotel, Opp. Ashok Hospital, Ashokvan, Dahisar - East, Mumbai 400068

Our Associates

To Be Our Associate And Work With Us, Contact Us   

 

"H R,Computer,Plywood And Timber Supplier,Interior Designer Resenditial, Software Developer,Interior Designer/Execution-Commercial , Financial Planner, Loose Furniture Supplier,Dental Surgeon,Ceramic Dealer, Business Solution Provider, Glass Supplier/Dealer,Aluminum Window Supplier,Tours And Travels Agent,Trainer And Consultant,Real Estate Services- Residential ,Graphic Designer, C. A.,Erp Solution Provider,ACCOUNTING,Electrical contractor, Printing Services – Labels,A.C.,Pest Control,Equity Market".

 

BNI »

 

 

 

Sr. No. Name of the Business Person Company Name Business Category Contact Details
Email id Contact no
1 Mr. Deepak Patil Pinnacle People Solutions H R Services/Consultancy pinn.consulting@gmail.com 9820989308
2 Ajay Oza Compact Business Machine Computer Hardware Supplier ajayoza@cbmindia.com 9769113411
3 Akshay Gangar Gangar Timber Mart Plywood And Timber Supplier gangar222@gmail.com 8898888189
4 Anand Khare Omkar Interiors Interior Designer/Execution- Residential omkarinteriors21@yahoo.in 9022734284
5 Ashay save Lakshya Consultancy Services Software Developer And Solution Provider ashaysave@gmail.com 9867362104
6 Ashish Chaudhary Mam Interiors Pvt. Limited Interior Designer/Execution- Commercial maminteriors@gmail.com 9821176315
7 Bina Pandit Dristi Investment Solutions Financial Planner bpan_30@yahoo.co.in 9320053632
8 Dinesh Mewada Sagar Furniture Loose Furniture Supplier sagar_furniture@yahoo.co.in 9820324820
9 Dr. Kalpesh M. Kotecha   Dental Surgeon   9821122997
10 Gautam Gahlot M R Ceramics Ceramic Dealer gautam.gh7@gmail.com 9892095201
11 Hardik Harsora Effex Business Solution Pvt Limited Business Solution Provider hardik_harsora@effexway.com 9920976964
12 Hitesh Chatwani India Glass House Glass Supplier/Dealer sc_hitesh@yahoo.com 9820665445
13 Jai Jain Mamta Aluminum Aluminum Window Supplier mailjay1984@gmail.com 9867212992
14 Jayant Pawar Previlage Net Holidays Tours And Travels Agent jayant@previlage.in 9619690990
15 Kailash Ashar Deep Training and Consultancy Trainer And Consultant kba@deeptc.in 9869402681
16 Kalpesh Shah / Manish Sheth Asha Realtors Real Estate Services- Residential kalpesh@aasharealtors.co.in, manishsheth68@gmail.com 9821106543
17 Mansi K Anaman Graphic Designer manasi.k@anamancreatives.com 9930900951
18 Rajnikanta Sahu Dinesh Gandhi And Associates C. A. admin@dgapartners.net 9869270425
19 Ravi Kabbur Exalio Consulting Private Limited Erp Solution Provider ravikabbur@exalio.com 9820024671
20 Ruma Desai RUMA DESAI Insurance Service Provider- Life Insurance desairuma@gmail.com 9821260586
21 Rupal Panchal Rupal Panchal And Associates ACCOUNTING rupal.panchal@gmail.com 9819742390
22 Saiprasad S Challa Intigrar electrical contractor saiprasad@intigar.com 9833998834
23 Satish Purohit Global Traders Printing Services- Labels globaldecals@yahoo.co.in 9322274918
24 Sumit Raj Kiwikool Air-Conditioning Air-Conditioning Supplier- Hvac Contractor kiwikoolac@gmail.com 9969172807
25 Veejal Ahluwalia Sterling Pest Control Services Pvt. Ltd. Pest Control vj@sterlingpcs.com 9820700350
26 Vikas Prajapati Vision Equity Market vision.2017@yahoo.com 9987343321
Bookmark and Share